Apologies for my arse. Not.

A funny thing happened today. A Greek businessman called Demetri Marchessini decide to pay the Telegraph to publish a letter of his that accused journalist Libby Purves of being “pro-gay”. Well done Libby is all I can say as an introduction to this piece. The fact that you have pissed this nutter off is a wonderful sign of your writing abilities. More info on Marchessini’s letter can be found here: http://bit.ly/1cpgzgl

For now, I’d like to examine a publication produced by the author of this letter, entitled Women In Trousers: A Rear View, which tells us all how our arses are a nightmare to deal with and that we should all really reconsider our current fashion status quo and maybe just wear a sexy skirt from now on. To save you the bother of having to read this pile of shit, I’ve captured some of the best moments for you.

The introduction: Have you seen the state of your arse when backing away from a mirror, lady?

Image

Fuck, am I a Haute Lesbienne? Jesus Christ, I’d only ever heard of “lesbians”, what happens when you add “haute” to that? Do I go to extra-bad hell?

Image

Ok, I have a huge arse cos I have kids I need to pop out. That sorts everything.

Image

And yes, even my non-perfect legs need showing off so I can find a man-mate.

Image

Hmm, and it is my femininity that attracts men. Ok. Not my two degrees and ability to speak 4 languages? Ok, got it.

Image

Have you seen the STATE of yourself? Pull yourself together woman!

Image

Here is the author, so you can see how perfect he is and aspire to that.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

